Not much…

to talk about right now. I am going on vacation this weekend, and I absolutely can not wait. Of course I love my job, and have fun every day being there. But I have worked every hour allowed since the last weekend in April, and I need a day or two off. I’ll be in Anaheim with a friend from back home until Thursday of next week. This week has been absolutely uncontrolled at work, the oddest, most uncomfortable week I have been involved in. Time to go on a vacation…

Explore posts in the same categories: Personal

Leave a Reply

