Friday….

I must say that I am glad today was Friday. This week was such an emotional roller-coaster in my professional life, if I had to do another day, I would probably have puked off the side of the ride. Oddly enough, with all of the trouble my team and I had this week, we had our best day of the week today. Things just clicked. I didn’t have to yell, get angry with people, scream, or look like my head was gonna burst. I know my team had a better and happier day. I know I had a better and happier day. Now the trick is how to repeat that atmosphere and drive over again, and over, and over…

Explore posts in the same categories: Geek Squad

Leave a Reply

