Finding the Strength…

After the day that I had today, I realize that I must find the strength to continue on. Long story short, it was one of the worst days I have had at work in quite some time. I lead a team, and I have always lived and died by the success of that team. I have used varying methods of motivation to drive my current team, and feel it is time to renew the way that I drive this particular team. Recently, I have been ‘leading by example’ and doing the same work that they do, to show them that success is possible. It was working for quite some time, but it appears to be failing now. I plan to spend the rest of the night reading a couple of new books I just got, and finding the strength to make the necessary adjustments. I will succeed, I always have. I will not allow any obstacles or roadblocks to slow down my success.

Explore posts in the same categories: Geek Squad

Leave a Reply

